List of polytechnics in Ogun State

Are you thinking of applying for admission in any of the polytechnics in Ogun state? Here is a list of Polytechnics in Ogun State. The list is a combination of federal, state and private polytechnics in Ogun state. They are:

1. Abraham Adesanya polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo, Ogun State.

2. All over Central Polytechnic, Sango-ota, Ogun state.

3. Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Ogun State.

4. Gateway Polytechnic, Saapade, Ogun State.

5. Marvic Polytechnic, Odeda, Ogun State.

Read also: list of universities in ogun state and their fees

6. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

7. Landmark Polytechnic, Aiyetoro, Ado Odo/Ota, Ogun State.

8. Ds Adegbenro ICT polytechnic, Itori Area, Ewekoro, Ogun State.

9. Gateway Polytechnic, Remo North, Ogun State.

10. Ogun State Institute of science and technology, Jalayemi, Osogbo, Ogun State.

11. Ogun State College of Health Technology, Ijebu Ode, Ogun State.

12. Grace Polytechnic, Omu Ijebu, Ijebu North, Ogun State.

I hope this list was helpful to you. Thanks for reading.



About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *